Skip navigation

Hi, for my first post I wanted to discuss my new hair color. For as long as I can remember I wanted to dye my hair blue. I think it makes an awesome hair color and I think it looks good on me. First I had to bleach away (2 times) my black hair, which I don’t look very good as a blond. Then I waited a week and bought Manic Panic Shocking Blue hair dye. I had to dye it blue twice to get the color I wanted. The down side of the product is that yes you can dye everything if your not careful and for some reason every where my hair touches turns it blue. Every morning I have to wash my hands and face. When the color fades and my hair grows a bit I’m going to dye it another Manic Panic color.

Leave a Reply

