Skip navigation

StockerFarms FieldofScreams holds a haunted corn maze every year in october. I’m friends with them on facebook, one day I was scrolling down all of my friends post when I noticed that they where having a contest. If you answered the question correctly you won a dvd. The question is : This movie should have released on November 1 2007 but instead quarantines an actor named Irving Rameses and an actress that played in American Pie. The answer is Day Of The Dead. I answered it correctly and won the movie 🙂 I just got the movie today. I heard its not that great but I’m excited to watch it.

Leave a Reply

