Skip navigation

So I didn’t have any cupcake liners or the money to buy some so I decided (with a little help from my kids) to make Angel Food and Raspberry cake. This is the first time I have made Angel Food cake and I should mention I don’t have the proper pans to put it in. So I tried to evenly spread out the batter in two different pan.

So my creation is done but I’m a little terrified to taste it. Neither of them over flowed but the one in the bread pan looks way better then the one in the cake pan. Wait for it to cool a bit then I’m going to serve it to my two kids and the two kids I baby sit.

I think I might of over cooked it or just screwed the whole thing up by adding the raspberry stuff…..

My son and the two kids liked my baking disaster but my daughter didn’t she tends to not like anything anyways lol. I have decided to call my creation Zombie Bars. They really don’t taste that bad.

Leave a Reply

