Skip navigation

Today’s lunch is tuna fish sandwich. Not a big fan of wheat bread but when its the only type of bread you got laying around it works, plus it was on its way to going bad. I had a large can of it so I’m going to probably have another one tomorrow. You may ask why grated cheese and a bit of mustard? Well I made lunch for the kids which I grated all the cheese that I have so I couldn’t just cut a slice for my lunch. The mustard is because I love mustard on just about anything… I love all types of mustard. I put it directly on my sandwich because I’m not sure if my husband is going to want some and he isn’t a big fan of mustard on everything. The only thing missing from this sandwich is pickles and lettuce. So there you go another random food blog.

Leave a Reply

