Skip navigation

So yesterday the kids went with my brother in-law so they could stay spring break with my grandparents. My husband and I went to the movies because we had gotten some gift cards a while back and hadn’t used them yet.
We went and saw Paul staring two of my favorite actors Simon Pegg and Nick Frost. You know how most theaters have stadium seating now a days the only way you can sit in stadium seating is if you see a 3D movie well because Paul isn’t 3D we got stuck sitting in standard seating which really sucks because its not that comfortable.
I still loved the movie it was f-ing hilarious! I loved all the references to some of my favorite movies especially Close Encounters Of The Third Kind. I can’t wait for it to come out on DVD its definitely a movie I could watch over and over again. If you haven’t seen it yet go now before it leaves theaters. I hope that Simon and Nick do more movies together.

Leave a Reply

