Skip navigation

So last Friday I was looking and posting from my Facebook friends when I noticed that Infusion Tattoo and Piercing posted that the first person who got down here they would get a free Dermal Anchor Piercing. I didn’t think I would make it because its all the way across town and I happen to be minus one car plus it was reaching near 80 outside.
I head out the door not really expecting to get the free piercing. While speed walking I posted on their status to see if anyone had shown up. I was half way there when they responded that no one showed up yet. Out of breath and soaking in sweat I swung open the door and said “Has anyone came in for the free piercing?” The lady said “Nope.” Lucky me I was getting the piercing I always wanted 😀
I sat in the waiting room for what felt like forever but it was more like 30 or 40 min till they were ready to set me up. I was feeling so nervous about getting so permanent done to my body. But it was something I always wanted done and it was free so I was excited. My husband showed up a few minutes before I was walked to the room to get it done. It didn’t hurt that much, I would have to say that the one thing that did hurt a bit was when he was screwing it down.

Leave a Reply

