Skip navigation

So every Sunday we have a bunch of friends who come over to watch The Walking Dead with us. We always order a bunch of pizza then watch all 3 showings of The Walking Dead. Since last Sunday was the season finale I decided to make something special for everyone so I made brain cupcakes. There is no special recipe for this because I used box cake to make them, two tubs of pink cherry frosting and 4 tubes of red jelly (next time going to use cherry pie filling to make the blood on the brains.) Very tasty cupcakes 🙂

2 Comments

  1. How original! I have some frosting left from the cake I made, so I think I might attempt your brain cupcakes! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Very creative 😀

    I love the design 😀


Leave a Reply

